Make your own free website on Tripod.com

City of Erin
Department Heads


P.O. Box 270
Erin, TN 37061
Fax 931-289-5436


Mayor Rhyne Largent
Office E-mail-Rlargent@erintennessee.com
Home E-mail-Largent4@teleclipse.com
City Recorder
Linda Bratschi
E-MAIL--Lbratschi@erintennessee.com
Police Chief Lowell T. Parchman
E-MAIL-TParchman@erintennessee.com ERIN POLICE DEPARTMENT NEWS.
APB NEWS
Fire Chief & Safety DirectorDavid Hardin
E-MAIL- Dharden@erintennessee.com
ERIN FIRE DEPARTMENT.
Public Words DirectorFrank Stavely
E-MAIL-Fstavely@erintennessee.com
Supervisor Water Distribution &Waste Water Plant
Grover P. Baggett
E-MAIL-Gbaggett@erintennessee.com
Supervisor Water Plant Jackie Wyatt
E-MAIL-E-MAIL-Jwyatt@erintennessee.com
Robert Dillingham Building Inspector
E -MAIL-RDillingham@erintennessee.com
Return